"Exit without saving the entries?"

Project:RUcore Workflow Management System (WMS)
Version:5.1
Component:Create/Edit Digital Objects
Category:feature request
Priority:normal
Assigned:yuyang
Status:closed
Description

After I upload my digital files, and go back to my metadata, then when I exit I always get this message: "Exit without saving the entries?", which leads me to question what entries or digital files I might inadvertently delete when I am exiting. perhaps this can be reworded, so I don't question myself every time.

Comments

#1

Status:active» won't fix

I am changing the status so I can focus on bugs. This request is not well defined and debatable, anyway. -YY

#2

Component:Metadata» Create/Edit Digital Objects
Status:won't fix» closed

Back to top