Opening a share URL while still logged in

Project:RUanalytic
Version:7.4
Component:Core Specific
Category:bug report
Priority:critical
Assigned:chadmills
Status:closed
Description

If you have full edit permission to an analytic and you create a Share URL and open that URL in the same browser/session editing privileges are lost for the rest of the session.

Comments

#1

Status:active» fixed

Fixed and tested.

#2

Status:fixed» closed

Back to top